I’m A Good Wife… Except To My Husband.

For Valentine’s day, I got my husband Assassin’s Creed III for the PS3. I gave it to him a couple days early because I feel like I have had it forever, and I just couldn’t wait to give it to him! I know I scored major points in the wife department, but now my author husband is spending a lot of time playing this game! Haha. I think I may have side-tracked him from his writing goals, at least for a little while. The one that is the most angry is my sister– she is anxiously awaiting his next book!

But, my husband is happy, and I know that he will start writing/editing again… as soon as he beats the game!

What did you give/receive for Valentine’s Day?

Chris got me a beautiful Open Heart key necklace– I absolutely adore it! I guess we both did pretty well this Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

