Update!

Hi guys!

I know that I haven’t uploaded a review in the past couple days, but I guess I have been spending all of my time reading! Haha. I just finished Need by Carrie Jones and I will probably be reviewing that next. I am also so excited to say that I finally pre-ordered my copy of Scarlet by Marissa Meyer. I CANNOT WAIT FOR IT TO GET HERE. It will be here on the 5th!!

In other also very exciting news, this post is brought to you by my new Chromebook! For those of you that don’t know what a Chromebook is, it is a laptop computer made by Google. It is basically the best of tablets and laptops all rolled into one. It is super fast and boots up in 8 seconds. A super plus is that it’s almost impossible to get a virus! I absolutely love it. I just got it yesterday and it is keeping me quite entertained. I have been wanting a new computer for a long time now, but I have just never gotten around to it. Now that I have started blogging, my husband has pushed me to get a new laptop so that I stop using his so often! However, I am awful at making decisions. I first went to BestBuy this past weekend to look at some computers and I liked the Chromebook. BestBuy’s “Google expert” gave me some information about it, but he was literally the most boring man I have ever met, so I didn’t stay long. I was back again the next day and I asked 8 zillion questions… about a different computer. And then finally, after a bunch of research, I came home and ordered the Chromebook because they didn’t have any in stock at BestBuy. Then the most excruciating part: waiting for it to come! I felt like it was a million years, but it was less than a week!

Anyway, I am very excited to be using a new computer and reading new books!

Have you guys gotten any new technology recently? Or ordered any books that you are excited about?

3 thoughts on “Update!

Leave a Reply

