Quick Update

Just a quick update for you guys:

It’s here! Goliath is finally here!!! As you can see, I am pretty excited. I am already a hundred pages in, and I can’t wait to finish! The best part is now that the book is here, we are actually closer to a review! I am looking forward to reviewing the whole Leviathan series for you guys, and you should be able to expect it within the next week or so!

I hope you guys are as excited as I am. And thanks for all of your recommendations! I have added quite a few books to my Amazon wish list and I have six on their way to me in the mail… Some people might say I have an addiction. But, this blog does say “Confessions of a Bibliophile,” doesn’t it?

4 thoughts on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

